Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | North Andover, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never regret anything that made you smile.

In her own words

I'm an easy-going, nice, hardworking girl with a great sense of humor and I love having fun! I tend to be a bit quiet and shy to begin with, but once you get to know me, you will find that to be so far from the truth! People often comment on my laugh--a good indication I am having a good time! I enjoy going out with my friends and don't mind being in a loud, busy bar, but I'm so over the bar scene as my mode of meeting new know what I mean? During my free time I really enjoy spending time with friends. It's great to catch up...we have fun doing just about anything. I enjoy working out and trying new activities/sports. I took up tennis last summer--it was a blast! I also really know my way around the cooking skills aren't too shabby! As much as I enjoy spending time with my friends, I also cherish time to myself. I consider myself to be pretty independent...but please don't mistake that for not wanting companionship and someone special of my own! As far as my match goes, I can't be too specific, because if I could, we would have already met! Just looking to meet a 'normal', nice guy--at least someone who is as normal and as nice as I am. I figure it's time to join in with everyone in the world of online dating--it seems like it's the place to be! I'm looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat that I rescued a couple of years ago from the MSPCA. It may sound cliche, but she is definitely a dog in a cat's body!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was able to travel to Italy a few years ago and loved it...can't wait to have the opportunity to go back again! I enjoy going to my family's house in Maine during the summer...lobster and steamers on the deck watching the ocean is the best!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens...haha!

For fun

During my free time you can either find me with my friends or family...going to the beach, out to eat, seeing a movie--all the usual stuff!

Last read

The "to do" list on my post it note! Seriously though, now that my graduate degree is done, I can actually enjoy reading books for pleasure again, which is great!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
After working as a social worker for many years, I decided to coach gymnastics full time. Coaching was a great job that was fun, but I decided it was time to move on. I now teach high school Health/PE, Nutrition, and Fashion Design (random, I know!)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church but really only go during the holidays now; however, I always follow the Golden Rule!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Purdue University for undergrad---Go Boilers! I also have a Master's in Nutrition Education.