Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A confident, chivalrous and family-oriented guy with a great sense of humor!

In his own words

I am looking for a girl who loves to try new activities and new food.... I love to try food from all over the world. I like Indian, Mexican, Chinese, Persian, Greek, Italian, Peruvian and Ethiopian... at least of what I've tried so far. I currently work at a biotech company but I like to spend my weekends hiking or fixing stuff around the house. I also enjoy hosting parties and organizing group events. I went to high school and college in Arkansas, so I have a little southern charm. I just started running for the first time as well. Not only am I increasing my mileage each week, I also signed up for a 1/2 marathon in Nov. I run an 11 minute mile, so if you want to train with me, I could use the company :) More favorite stuff: Music - I enjoy a wide variety of artists and genres including, but not limited to: Tool, NIN, APC, Eminem, Dre, Pitbull, Tupac, Ludacris, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Led Zeppelin, Ween, Steve Miller Band, ATB, Deadmau5, Fat Boy Slim, Chemical Brothers, Adele, Fun I also enjoy musical theatre - Avenue Q is one of my favs, but I recently saw Book of Mormon in LA. Movies - Comedy, Action and Horror are my favorite genres. I also like stand-up comedians - Russel Peters and Lewis Black are my top two. Books - Anything by Stephen King. I like Robert Brown and Neil Gaiman too, but still prefer King. Just finished Dan Brown's Inferno. Shows - Big Bang Theory and Walking Dead.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a spoiled rotten Dachshund named Oscar

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... I've been to Switzerland, Italy, Finland, Estonia, Mexico, Bahamas, Bermuda, Canada and India internationally, been to a ton of domestic locations. This year has been domestic trips so far - Hawaii, South Padre Island, Puerto Rico


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Playing sports for fun, picnics, going to the beach, swimming, traveling, spending time with family and friends. I also really enjoy trying different activities.... I learned to Scuba dive this year. I also just bought a mountain bike.

For fun

Love watching movies and sports. Love taking my dog for a walk or just sitting at home watching a movie. I know my lap dog would prefer the latter.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm spiritual more than religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral