Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hello. How are you?

In her own words

Here's a random list of things: -I'm originally from New Jersey so I don't pump my own gas. I'm better at pumping fists. -I can't whistle but I can carry a tune. -I'm Asian and an engineer but I'm not a math-a-magician. -I don't watch TV often but when I do I enjoy reality television. I can only justify this with the following sentence...Schadenfreude at its best. -There are certain movies that I can watch over and over again. When AMC has a Shawshank Redemption marathon, you can bet I've watched it at least three times that day. -I think Ikea is a playground for adults. -Target is a money pit. I can't leave that place without spending a substantial amount of money on one bag of things. Why? I don't know... -I enjoy every 2 hours. Sometimes I have a hard time deciphering the fine line between boredom and hunger. -Youtube is a good way to keep me entertained and distracted for hours. -My older sister and I are the same age for two weeks. Irish twinsies! -There is a great need for a sarcasm font. -My love for Ramen stayed with me past college. I probably eat it once a week. This doesn't mean I don't appreciate a home cooked meal. Sometimes I just don't have the time... -I dislike people that walk around with a BlueTooth earpiece permanently connected to their heads. That's just stupid. -Family is incredibly important to me I believe that friends are the family that you get to choose. -I drive with the windows down and the AC blasting in the summer time. I just like the fresh air. -Twix bars are delish. That is all. Who I'm looking for: -Someone who likes to laugh and smile because I like to laugh and smile and it's fun. -Please be normal. I'm not so picky about a weird quirk here and there (we all have them). I'm just asking that you not be a freak. -I hope you know how to cook because I don't. :) -Don't take yourself too seriously because I won't -Respect and honesty always. -Be ambitious and never stop improving yourself. I don't and neither should you. -Independence and opinions. You and I don't always have to agree and we certainly don't need to be glued to one another at the hip. -Someone who loves brunch. It's so delicious. How could you not? -Speaking of brunch...bacon is a deal breaker. I'm sorry but bacon-haters need not apply. Hope to hear from you. Have a great day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops & dive bars. Bookstores & movie theaters.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

For fun

I can make the best out of most situations. Often times, the worst experiences make for the best stories.

Last read

Quiet, I'm Feeling Lucky, Outliers, Everything is Illuminated, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Moonwalking with Einstein, the NYTimes, and NYmag on the daily. I've been really into non-fiction lately. Any recommendations would be appreciated.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral