Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Middle City East, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The right one and no one else.

In his own words

I'm an ambitious, driven person who still likes having fun. Some call me funny, some call me quirky, but really I just like to laugh. So about my professional life, I started my own law practice at 28 and been focused on that for the past few years. Which is exactly why I'm on here now. I'm 31, stable career, and have my house in order. I'm finally at the point I'm ready to have a good relationship, or at least to explore the possibility. I'd love to meet someone who complements me; someone who challenges me, but also makes me smile. I can bring a lot to the table, and I'd like to meet someone who also brings a lot to the table. One more thing. I'm real. I'll tell you like it is 100% of the time. I won't hurt anyone's feelings, but honesty is important. Too many people waste time by not being honest. They say you know whether or not you like someone within the first few minutes, and they're right. How about we meet up and decide whether we like each other?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not going to lie, my 20s were a lot of fun. That's why you'll see these places: Rumor, G Lounge, Rouge, Parc, Ocean Prime, Capital Grille, Ladder 15, Serafina, and a few others in Center City, Philly. Also, can't forget my hometown of Miami.

Favorite things

The Shawshank Redemption - best movie ever in my opinion, followed by Love, Actually. Love the 80s; TV shows, movies. I can probably stump you on 80s pop culture.

Last read

Robert A. Caro's Master of the Senate, finished a small history of WWII, and working on a Nixon book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Still have my own firm. Mostly criminal defense, but I also do some plaintiff's personal injury and corporate litigation.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral