Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Make it happen

In his own words

I’m from a tiny town in the mountains of rural Pennsylvania (dirt roads, deer, snowy winters), and I’m here after deciding that I needed to experience what it’s like to live in a place that has sidewalks and neighbors. I'm a lawyer all day, sometimes at night, and love to be challenged. And yes, Atticus Finch may have had something to do with my career choice. I'm all about living a healthy life and love getting up early, downing too much coffee, and extracting every ounce out of the day. Spoiler alert: I'm positive and think it's really the only way to live a full life, but I'm also sarcastic and will automatically hold you in the highest regard if you can dish me a dose of my own medicine. I like to slow life down and am kind of old fashioned about some things, like ignoring the fact that I own a phone for hours at a time, or sending out real birthday cards to my friends and family. Growing up I spent my summers building houses with my carpenter Dad . . . so I'm handy and can probably fix that thing in your apartment that you've been meaning to get taken care of. I like dirty martinis and think any time spent by any body of water is time well-spent. I’m interested in meeting someone who is intelligent, confident, and ambitious, and playful and passionate, but most of all someone who knows who they are and lets it show. Would love to get a message from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Planning a trip to Croatia, Turkey, and Greece . . .

Favorite things

Somehow I went 12 years without ever watching The Wire, but I'm doing that now, and Breaking Bad and Colbert. I cook a lot of Italian dishes, secret family recipe stuff. The Black Keys and Pretty Lights get me through the day.

For fun

Anything that involves running around outside in fresh air. I don't know much about art (help?) but want to.

Last read

Just finished The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime. I love reading newspapers . . . but only the ones that have news on actual paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference