Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 8 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to Lie About How We Met

In his own words

About me - always willing to try anything from bunge jumping to something treacherous like watching a movie without Junior Mints. Like most guys, I like sports, but according to a groupon-like site, they seem to think I like bikini waxes, teeth whitening, and learning Spanish (Cardio? I'm sorry I don't speak Spanish :)) . I'm active in volleyball and running (I've run anything from a few marathons, to the Warrior Dash, Ragnar Relay, to the infamous 1k for 1 Beer Race - I've got some inventive friends) and absolutely enjoy watching college football and baseball. On weekends, depending on the mood, I enjoy hanging out with friends while having a libation or two, going out for a jog, or going out to watch movies that probably should have gone straight to Redbox. I also enjoy staying at home, grilling on the back patio or watching shows at their normal time slot since I'm the last person on earth without a DVR. Music tastes includes anything that can be karaoked such as Beatles, REM, Journey, Band of Horses, Kings Of Leon, and even a little Hootie. As for you, personality is key and it's just how we click. Ideally looking for someone who enjoys physical activity (get your mind out of the gutter), could join me for a run (these days it means most likely having you slow down), and also finds it humorous when you're on the treadmill, holding onto the sensors and watch the screen stop at the last four words of "Holding onto sensors while running is not recommended." Some days you just need a break from a run. I like my apartment, but life's too short to be staying indoors in this city so you should enjoy being out and about and absolutely, most importantly, have a sense of humor (witty/sarcasm is always a plus). Extra points if you snort when you laugh...

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Between work and the fun burb commute, I don't have time for one but still am willing to feed your pet the people food I can't finish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great American Ball Park/Wrigley Field, Caribou, Portland OR, Schubas, XSport, Art of Pizza, Sushi Toro, Los Napoles, the non-smelly car of the CTA Blue/Red Line, Second City, I.O., In front of an A/C vent, Lakeshore Bike Path, Prague

Favorite things

Pandora - Guster, REM, Band o Horses. TV- HIMYM, New Girl, Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee, Golden Girls. Lil Sumpin Sumpin(the beer, pervs) Puns - the worse the better. Fresh opened box of running shoes, memes, dogs w people names, West Coast IPAs

For fun

Running, Festivals, Laughing til my sides hurt (good for getting rid of lovehandles), Trivia Night, Karaoking for the tone-deaf, Cooking, Watching baseball/college football, Beach volleyball

Last read

"Born to Run," Dad's recipe for chocolate chip cookies, "Blink," "Death to the BCS," and Streetwise - the guy outside of Jewel said Go Buckeyes - so I'm an easy sell. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Commodity Procurement/Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm pretty much the inspiration for the restaurant Melting Pot - a little bit of everything and my jokes can be cheesy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
A little more than ChrEaster Catholic, but definitely not winning any attendance awards
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Just finished my MBA, although I still have four years of Athletic eligibility. Incentive to get a doctorate if you ask me.