Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nashville here I come!

In her own words

Update: I am moving to Nashville the first week of July for a new adventure....I can't wait to be back in the South! I love pop culture, whether it's celebrities, fashion, film, TV, music...anything current captures my interest. I also love to laugh...which is not a pastime, but it's important to me :) I will go to any length to be there for the people I care about. I make it my mission to lift up those around me when they're down or to do random things to make those around me feel good. In terms of a relationship, I need someone who can be a sarcastic sparring partner, but who can also be romantic and offer me compassion and love. I want someone who can be my goofy best friend and my soulmate. (That's a tall order, huh?)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a dog named Lucy. She's half Great Dane, half English Pointer and completely awesome.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still finding my local faves but generally speaking, anywhere with live music, great food/drinks and friends.

Favorite things

My dog, my family and friends, cooking/eating great food, starting my day with a cup of coffee and ending it with a glass of wine, fashion, Aaron Sorkin, autobiographies, movies, my DVR, being on the water...hoping to do more traveling soon.

For fun

Love exploring new places, trying new restaurants, seeing live music, reading (nerd alert), seeing live comedy shows, being on the water, catching up on my DVR, cooking (I'm a little obsessed) and taking dance classes whenever my schedule allows.

Last read

Tina Fey Bossypants, Mindy Kaling's Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me and Rob Lowe's Stories I Only Tell My Friends. Tina and Mindy are two of my comedy idols and Rob Lowe's book was full of "I can't believe that happened to someone" stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an editor/writer covering fashion, beauty, music and food. I've been writing since I was little, so the fact that I found a way to make a living doing it is pretty darn cool!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference