Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aaaayla

39 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living from the Heart

In her own words

Serious Romantic looking for her Match... a man who loves to swim, dance, hike, meditate, go to film or music festivals, galas, travel, enjoy fine dining, make the most of every situation. I am definitely a people person, looking for that special guy. Finding him will mean sharing special moments, getting to know each other, exploring the region, throwing dinner parties for friends, enjoying beaches, walks in Nature, horse driven sleigh rides, and most of all, discovering our shared goals. I've lived in Europe, California, Hawaii and Canada, though I grew up in Baltimore. I have great family and friends and hope to meet a man who feels like my best friend and more. My family taught me the value of education, loyalty, long-term vision, and kindness. I love dressing up as much as being casual. My match is a man who is warm, cultured, spiritual, generous, capable, trusting, modest, fun, chivalrous, strong, reliable, and endearing. When I imagine him, it's his evolved masculine presence which relaxes me into my feminine! I vary between introvert and extrovert, thinker and feeler, though, I'm mostly intuitive. So, I'll know when I meet the right guy, because it will be so easy to be myself around him. I have come to value a heart and soul connection above all. Dignity and grace are key words for me. Finding a man with a sweet sense of humor is always enjoyable.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beaches, fields of flowers, france, ny, sf, marin-sonoma, so. california, italy, bali, koh samui, autumn leaves, green valleys, mountains, spa resorts, ethnic festivals, nyc, whistler, switzerland, hot springs, hawaii, cherry blossoms, planet love

College

Dominican University of California, San Rafael, CA

Favorite things

Weekend getaways, outdoor discos or dancing in the warm rain of Summer, finding cool shells on the beach, spending time with family and friends, being creative, meeting a guy and finding out he's really sweet & reliable.

For fun

swim in warm water, sing, dance the night away, walk thru forests, go to the beach, visit gardens, filmmaking, write, play in waterfalls, country picnics, dinner parties, decorate, horse driven carriage rides, symposiums, explore the magic of Life!

Last read

The Big Leap The Superior Man By Deida The 5 Love Languages Cultivating Energy by M Chia How To Worship a Goddess Flowers of The Mid-Atlantic Tao Of Love FLR Means Chivalry Tantra: The Tantric Path Kabir, Rumi, Mirabai, Bryon, Tagore



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Media Producer
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, English, Scottish, French, Irish, Indian. I love to speak French!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference