Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New Milford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me start by repeating what is probably...

In his own words

Let me start by repeating what is probably said in every profile on this site – I’m fun, outgoing, laid back, ambitious, have a great sense of humor, athletic – did I miss anything – oh, and family-oriented. Believe me - I have all those things, haha. I was born in India, and moved to New Jersey in my teen years. The most typical Indian stereotype fits me well – I was made to work hard on my math and sciences and 15 years later, surprise, I work as a senior engineer in aerospace industry. I take pride in my education and career (hey, we might not have a show like ‘The Suits’ or ‘ER’ but I think engineers are very cool people. I will like to see a TV show on Engineers – umm, I take that back, it would be a really boring show, but still, we are fun people who design cool stuff). I have a graduate degree in computer science, and like many others in our generation, I spend my free time working on side projects with friends, in hopes that one of our ideas will be the next big thing. I follow most of the popular sports – Yankees, Giants and whoever is NBA underdog are my teams. I try to go to at least few games every year. I enjoy reading and have been reading quite a bit lately. In summer time, I thoroughly enjoy outdoors such as hiking, beaches, tennis, camping, etc. My regular weekends are spent with friends and family - restaurants, lounges, movies and other things kids our age enjoy. As long as I have good company, I’ll be up for anything. I work hard at my job, but make sure that I find time to go to the gym 4-5 times a week. If you ask me to pick a vacation spot, it will definitely be someplace tropical. Though, I also want to go to Alaska. I will like to meet someone who is intelligent, polite, easy-going, and fun to be around. If you think we may be a good match, drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami, NYC, DC, jersey shore (I know I know, but it is a fun and convenient weekend getaway)

For fun

Movies - comedy, thrillers, beaches, hiking, spending a night out in the city with friends, tennis, baseball, football - i have more things to keep me entertained than i have time.

Last read

I enjoy reading all kinds of books. I recently finished The Last Lecture. And I'm currently reading Business Adventures by John Brooks. My fav book is The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu No preference
I'm not very religious. Believe in working hard and staying humble.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral