Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Ferndale, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 25 miles of Detroit, MI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
always be yourself unless you can be a unicorn, then always be a unicorn

In her own words

So here goes my "who am I" attempt: 1. I am silly but serious, easy going but stubborn, organized but spontaneous. 2. I have two boys who are the loves of my life. 3. I hate drama. 4. Museums, flea markets, garage sales, farmers markets, and antique stores make me giddy. 5. I run and do yoga as often as I can. 6. I love being outside. 7. Getting lost, exploring new places, trying new things, and dive bars are a great way to spend a day. 8. Sports Center is my favorite news program. 9. Go Green! 10. I am a kindergarten/first grade teacher in Detroit. I am passionate about my job and urban education. 11. I am very sarcastic but don't always get sarcasm. 12. I'm a sucker for romance and chivalry. 13. I'm a list maker but usually end up making lists to remind me of other lists I've made. 14. I challenge anyone to a trivia contest (warning: I am extremely competitive but not a sore loser) 15. I feel that you really can't get to know someone by reading a paragraph or a list. 16. I'm an open book...want to know something just ask :) I am looking for someone who loves to be active, can make me laugh, and knows a thing or two about romance. I'm not on here searching for a father for my children. I don't intended to involve my children in any relationship right away. Im looking for a partner for me. That being said, my boys are the most important part of my life, so I'm looking for someone who accepts and appreciates the fact that I have children and that they come first.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Up north, a beach or lake somewhere


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Music: anything but rap; country, Mumford and Sons, The Beatles, and Counting Crows are my pandora stations right now; Movies: The Princess Bride, Stepbrothers, Super Troopers; TV: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The Daily Show, Arrested Development

For fun

Anything that involves being with good company and laughter will make for a good time.

Last read

To Kill a Mockingbird, Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, Hamlet- I love the classics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral