Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kahului, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
- I'm pretty laid-back, drama free and...

In his own words

- I'm pretty laid-back, drama free and sometimes I like to take a day and just, - I moved out to San Diego about four years ago from the east coast and absolutely love it. Though, I certainly do enjoy/miss all four seasons (especially Autumn). - Been Crossfit'ing for a good while now. Who knew that pain and anguish could be so much fun. - I really dislike "texting" and Broccoli...and any combination there of. - I'm very much a morning person and haven't slept past eight o'clock a.m. since the Clinton Administration. - I've been told on more than one occasion that I am an "old soul." I'm not really sure what that means, but I do enjoy a good round of Jeopardy. - I happen to think cats are smug. - I'm goal-oriented and work very hard to hopefully not have to spend my whole life working. - I don't observe the big holidays, save for Thanksgiving and Festivus. I love family (more often than not) and love the idea of a day that brings them together for conversation, over-eating and little to no physical activity. - I'm an avid sports fan. ( Football, Basketball, Golf, MMA/UFC) - I've seen Sweet Home Alabama on more than one occasion. - I have to take the gummy "adult" vitamins because the horse-tranquilizer-sized ones make me sick. - My TV habits include Always Sunny, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Dexter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, King of Queens, Mad Money w/ Jim Kramer, anything on the Discovery/History channels, assorted Gordon Ramsay programming, Good Eats and Meet The Press, etc. SUBSCRIBE TODAY TO LEARN MORE!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coronado, Downtown, Torrey Pines, The Tipsy Crow, Lou & Mickey's

Favorite things

I love music, I was raised on Classic Rock and Oldies, so they hold a spot on the menu. As for musical genres though, I've pretty much rocked them all. Also, I'm good going out late or staying in and I'm a huge Steeler fan and Cavs fan.

For fun

Just living it up trying to do all the amazing things available in San Diego. I'm a senior designer at an Experience Agency so I absolutely love UI / Site Design and I also DJ on occasion in my spare time.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand, Calvin and Hobbes collection by (The Great) Bill Watterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a User Experience and Motion Designer collaborating with national Ad agencies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference