Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
What is your favorite yoga asana?

In his own words

I'm living the life that I want and looking for an elegant woman to share a pleasant evening or make new friends and with the right person something beyond that. I think you might agree, chemistry, compatibility is a feeling you get when you meet someone in person not read over the internet. Having said that, I enjoy outdoor activities but also like to attending concerts and chilling out watching something on Netflix. I recently watched House of Cards and loved it. I love going to improv shows and actually took classes awhile back. I've also been told I have a dry sense of humor and especially appreciate irony ;). In my opinion a good balance between having fun and working towards your life goals is healthy and satisfying. I would love to meet someone who understands and values this in their partner. I'm going to be a gentleman, ladies appreciate that, so I know you will :-) . If you would like to meet up for dinner or just chat first, let me know and we'll go from there!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I love dogs and grew up with five generations of Great Danes. I don't have any dogs currently but hope to have one. I am leaning towards a ‘puggle’.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Big Sur in California. I am still discovering new places in Seattle and Washington. I would love for someone to show me around.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love listening to music and my taste is eclectic but includes indie/alternative/classic rock and pop. I also enjoy trying out new outdoor activities, traveling and art.

For fun

Running, yoga, almost any outdoor activities, movies, trying out new restaurants, hiking, long drives, art exhibitions and concerts.

Last read

Currently I am mainly reading articles or papers related to the projects I am working on. My favorite books include Kite Runner, Blink and Freakonomics. I also enjoy reading biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at Amazon in their online music team and am part of the business org. I love music and am fortunate to be part of the industry. Prior to Amazon, I worked at Netflix and Yahoo!. I enjoy working in the Internet sector and the growth potential it
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I grew up near Mumbai and moved to the States a long time ago. Before moving, I lived in Hong Kong. I feel fortunate to have had the chance to experience different places and literarily live by these words 'when in Rome, do as the as Romans do'.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born a Hindu, went to a catholic school and am comfortable at all places of worship. My outlook is regardless of faith, race or color, we all have one thing in common - everyone gets to only live once, live yours and let others live theirs.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my graduate degree in Engineering Management from the University of Southern California. Incase you are wondering what that exactly is, it is a dual degree in Industrial Engineering MBA with an emphasis on Analytics and Operations.