Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New year, fresh start! If you're looking for...

In his own words

New year, fresh start! If you're looking for an interesting person, then you've found one. I'm a practical, laid back guy who has a LOT of hobbies and interests. By day, I'm a software engineer, which is actually the least interesting thing I have to talk about. I am naturally curious and like to explore and discover things, so my coolest goal for the foreseeable future is to explore every corner of the great state of Washington that we live in. So that means on some days I'll be hiking up a mountain to snowboard down it, on some days I'll be diving to the bottom of a lake to see what's down there, on some days I'll be tromping through the forest to look for mushrooms, and on some days I'll be waist deep in the beach to dig for giant clams. This world is a big place, but if you look at anything closely enough, there's always something fascinating to discover. I'm lucky that my job lets me have the time to do these things (at least until I get slapped with pager duty). Someday, though, I would like to see the rest of the wide world, but I'm saving those trips for when I have a partner to go with. By the way, I'm pretty good at fixing things, and if I like you, I'll cook for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I wish I had a dog, but I work all day and live by myself, so I've relegated myself to just trawling the dog adoption pages on the Seattle Humane web site =(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a lot of secret spots all over Washington, depending on which hobby we're talking about. But the thing about secret spots is that they eventually become not-so-secret, so you have to go out and find more of them.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

European style hot chocolate and campfires. Or sometimes just root beer and barbecue sauce. And taking naps.

For fun

Snowboarding, mushroom hunting, foragables, cooking, digging geoducks, hydroponics and fishing, to name a few.

Last read

What If?: Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral