Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The adventure begins

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my page. If you are tired of being pestered by creepy deadbeats or put to rest by receiving messages that have nothing better to say than “hey sexy…” than you’re in luck. I say this based on my wide variety of interests and talents that have shaped me into a very well balanced person with a good had on my shoulders. I like to live in the moment, whether it is working on a illustration for an upcoming show, riding endlessly with my motorcycle friends, or just spending the evening at home with my dog. Granted there are moments where I am overshadowed by the nearest chew toy, little does he know I will purposely play videos of fire truck sirens causing him to howl in sync with them. It never ceases to get a laugh out of me. Having established myself in the advertising world, there are people who think it is a overly-competitive field. However, it is actually a very rewarding career that has allowed me to create relationships with clients, and creatively thinking through “impossible” situations with some of the best people around me. As we’re often told, never rest in the glory but instead aim to achieve bigger goals. Yet despite my background I have followed the voice in my heart to persuit my new found interest in the art of cooking. It all began with a spark of enlightment from picking up a piece of produce at a local farmers market and thinking to myself “Wow! The things I can do with this!” Being self-taught I am always seeking ways to improve my cooking experiences, embark on food adventures, and providing my friends with a hearty meal whenever we get together. With that being said, I believe I am someone who has accomplished a lot and am mature for my age. I love to wander off the beaten path, experience new things, and travel whenever the opportunity arises. I’m known to make people laugh while also capable of being completely serious. I’m not fond of games unless they come in the form of a game board and in that case I prefer to be the infamous thimble. As for what I like in a woman, it would have to be someone who exercises both her body and mind. She wants to enjoy life as much as possible and willing to meet me half way. I just ask that when you message me, please be honest, straight forward, and most of all, positive. A great attitude is one of my top three qualities I seek in a woman, as it is a major turn-on.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Oh Scruffy! Scruffy is stubborn but oh-so-sweet. He’s like a little Velcro strip stuck to my pant leg. While slothful and a victim of serious toy-hoarding issues, he will do absolutely anything in exchange for some affection.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

• Fat Village Art Walk • Wynwood Design District • Riverfront Las Olas • Plantation Farmers Market

Favorite things

• Clean sheets straight of the dryer. • My morning cup of tea latte. • Home cooked meals that warm the stomach. • Creating art to showcase in exhibitions. • Shopping for my dog. • Most importantly, living in the moment.

For fun

In my spare time I like to go running, since the calmness of the course is a great way to relax after a long week of work. I also have been more invested with my illustrations. The local art walks keep my creativity flowing and my mind active.

Last read

"The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative director for an advertising agency and loving every moment of it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference