Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Lawtey, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I keep telling just takes one!

In his own words

I am a very laid back person and usually go with the flow but I do not let people walk over me.Love to laugh and goof off,depending on the situation of course.It takes a lot to get me upset.That being said I do not let people take advantage of me.Sometimes I can also be quiet and introspective.My parents raised me to treat people with respect and the way that I want to be treated.I consider myself to be a good person and take other peoples feelings into account about decisions that I make.I would like to date someone who is attractive in my eyes.Someone who loves to laugh and someone who treats other people with respect.I don't think that would be hard to find...I hope not I know this is a short narrative but my thinking is that it can give you a glimpse of me.If this glimpse happens to peak your curiosity then we could have some laughs,adventures and good times finding more out about each other.Then maybe...just maybe that could lead to wonderful and long lasting.I wish you all good luck in your search.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to take road trips...just get in the car and drive somewhere that I have never been before or maybe a road that I have never traveled before.

Favorite things

When I am watching t.v it is usually on the discovery,history or the national geographic channel.I listen to all kinds of music but partial to the 80's genre if I had to pick just one type...I am always changing the station.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities,sports,movies,dinning out and sometimes just staying at home on the couch with someone special.It doesn't really matter what I am doing as long as I am with the person I want to be with.I'm very laid back.

Last read

When I am in the mood to read it is usually a history book or a magazine article.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a firefighter with the state and I enjoy my job,you are never doing the same thing.I am doing something different every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The background I know of right now are Native American,Scottish and probably some other European ancestry like French,Norwegian that type of thing.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am very open about different religious beliefs. I have made up my own mind about what I believe in and have not let other people tell me what I should believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference