Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We're all bozos on the bus, so we might as well sit back and enjoy the ride.

In her own words

Hello. My name is the same as my profile name except without the underscores. Brilliant idea, I know. I've been in Austin for about 5 years now - discovered it on a cross country road trip... fell in love with the city so I packed up my things in DC and moved here. Good decision. :) Let's see... few things about myself... I have a ton of energy and tend to be out and about a lot with friends. When I'm not out with friends or at work, I'm studying at a coffee shop (working on my masters in Communication Studies). Since I moved to Austin I've been working in higher ed - very fortunate to love what I do. So, I have a "big girl job" and live an adult life, but don't worry, I have some kid in me still and always will (i.e., I eat Lucky Charms cereal on a somewhat regular basis and have been known to pig out on Newman-O's - hey, at least they are healthier than oreo's, right?). What else... I'm outgoing, comfortable in my skin, will try anything at least once, dig a bit of spontaneity, and am passionate about many things. I come from a big, extended family and have an identical twin sister. The fam lives all over so I travel a ton. I can be a girly girl but can also be showered and ready to go in 15 minutes. Don't have a tattoo but if I did it would probably be of one of my favorite Rumi quotes. I make an effort to constantly "work" on myself, be a better person, and learn from what life throws my way. I appreciate the little things in life and don't believe in having regrets. Yoga, running and dance are my favorite forms of exercise. Good conversation is important to me - I like to get beyond the surface level stuff. I'm an ENFJ. I'm in the market for an outgoing guy who knows what he wants, is ambitious and driven, can hold his own in a crowd, can laugh at himself and be a goof, likes to learn new things, isn't too stubborn to apologize when he's wrong, and knows how to treat a lady. Basically, a genuine, overall good dude. Bad-ass qualities such as knowing how to fix bicycles and dance the waltz will give you brownie points.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral