Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I think laugh lines are sexy!

In her own words

Hi! Welcome to my profile! UPDATE: After being on Match for awhile and not getting any interest I've decided to close my account. If you are interested send a message, I may join again at a later date. I'm a cheerful, breezy, down to earth lady who likes kicking back and having a laugh. I have eclectic taste and a passion for life. I'm not a major party animal as I tend to prefer quality time with friends! I'm mostly happy, bubbly and optimistic and look for the good in people. I am easily entertained and like to have my breath taken away, whether it's in the everyday or a once-in-a-lifetime experience. I have a mind that likes to explore, so I put that to good use! I get a thrill from discovering something special a little bit off the beaten track. I love seeing awe-inspiring places and experiencing things beyond the everyday. As for my take on life, I'm ambitious, proactive and like to get things done on time. I believe that you get out what you put into life, so I always give my best effort in all that I do. I am very straight to the point and not shy with my thoughts. I am independent and can support myself and son. I'm interested in meeting someone who is secure in his own skin, and will not be intimidated by me, but smitten by my infectious laugh and easy going nature. Someone who is active and good natured, enjoys the outdoors and exploring, and has a positive outlook in life. Looking for a partner, friend, lover, companion, confidant who enjoys learning, growing, laughing, exploring, dining out, singing, dancing. Let's meet and if we click, we can go on from there. Turn OFFS: I am NOT looking to hook up or friends with benefits Smoking; constant talking about sex; insecurity indecisiveness Turn ONS: The fact that you are still reading my profile and want to know more about me. Read on and enjoy...... :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I Love the bigger dogs but am TERRIBLY ALLERGIC to animal dander

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Miracle Mile, Lincoln Rd, Matheson Hammocks, Black Pointe Marina Jetty US: Zion Nat'l Park, Blue Ridge Mts, Vegas Internationally: Port Antonio Jamaica, Toronto, Calgary, PEI Nova Scotia Canada, Lake Lucerne Switzerland, Florence Italy

Favorite things

TV: Royal Pains, Rizolli and Isles, Haven, Bedlam, Bones, Castle Music: Anything I can dance to, though I do listen to the words and prefer positive songs Food: I enjoy exploring new foods Movies: Action, true Horror (not gore) and comedy

For fun

Being outside, learning, spend time with friends and family, train (swimming and cycling) with others, volunteer, try new foods, crossword puzzles, kayaking

Last read

Currently reading Forks Over Knives and Vision Impossible by Victoria Laurie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Professional Medical Liability Insurance and looking for work as a Motivational or Business speaker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Chinese Jamaican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I know what I believe, and I am truly interested in hearing what you believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference