Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Ridiculous - in a good way!

In her own words

I'm originally from Minnesota, via Los Angeles, and have been in NYC for 3 years. While I do miss "Minnesota Nice" (it's true, we are the nicest people in the country), I love the chaos of living in the city. I absolutely love to travel and try new things - I will try anything once! Next on my travel list is Ghana, or maybe Iceland. Or Cambodia! I try to volunteer as much as possible when traveling but there is something truly relaxing about a deserted beach. I think the best thing about traveling is getting lost - adventures alway make good stories. More locally, you would find me trying new restaurants and bars with friends, or grilling burgers for everyone who stops by, or dancing to any live music. I am also on a mission to find the best mango margarita in NYC so any suggestions are welcome! I'm currently working in development for a graduate school and I try to volunteer as much as possible in my free time, when I have any. I love to read, mostly novels, and pretend to read the New Yorker (seriously, if you make it through that entire magazine every week, tell me your secret). I'm very laid back and outgoing and I don't take anything (including myself) too seriously. I try to have a good time in everything I do! If you can normally be found having drinks with friends, discussing politics, running around the city, trying new food, or living every week like it's shark week then we will probably get along just fine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Morocco, South Africa, Minnesota (of course). In New York - McCarren Park, Pony Bar, Brooklyn Brewery, most places in the West Village, and really any dive bar with a good beer selection.

Last read

I just finished Home by Toni Morrison. I'm usually reading something by David Sedaris, Cormac McCarthy, Joan Didion, Michael Perry, Toni Morrison, or John Steinbeck, and always Daniel Tosh's twitter feed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I currently work in development for a graduate school - it's a great job, and I love the people that I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral