Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this :)

In her own words

I am originally from Western NC but stayed in the Triangle after graduating from UNC-CH in '09 (Go Heels!). I always pictured myself moving to a big city after graduating, but I fell in love with this area and might just be here to stay. I would describe myself as someone who is very loyal and I will always do anything for my friends and family. I am extremely honest and will say exactly what's on my mind. One might say that's not always a good thing? I don't know...I guess depending on the situation. That being said, I also have a very sarcastic sense of humor, so not everything I say is completely serious. I am also a pretty big dork, so I definitely need someone who will not judge me for sometimes making a really bad joke or acting silly. Hopefully they will be joining in along with me :). My idea of fun is anything from going to a concert, trying out a new restaurant, rock climbing, bars/dancing (I usually dance), hiking, going to a Durham Bulls game or any UNC sporting event, I also have to admit tailgating at NC State is kinda fun...shh, don't tell anyone. Basically I am down to do anything and would love to find someone who will open me up to new experiences. Well I guess that's it for now! If you want to know anything else you know what to do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I've never had a pet besides a few gold fish :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Milltown, Cats Cradle, downtown Raleigh


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Favorite music-- Temper Trap, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, The Black Keys Traveling! I've been many places so far but there are so many more places I want to go.

For fun

Concerts, traveling, creating art, watching Carolina basketball of course!, live sporting events, coffee, festivals, picnics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral