Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking men 37-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (164cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am highly creative, easy going, down to earth, WYSIWYG kind of girl. I don't own any high heels, and don't plan on buying any (they are horrible for your feet!) but I can clean up nice when appropriate. I love yoga - wish I had the time to do it daily. I've been doing some improv lately (I am borderline funny occasionally at this point) it's fun, terrifying and hilarious all at once, it's difficult for me to do it (I lean more towards introversion) but I think it's really good for me. I don't really watch tv much, but I do watch movies and Netflix, I'm a bit obsessed with Doctor Who right now. I like hiking, campfires, I spin poi a bit, love to make pottery on a wheel when I have the chance, and have been considering trying the banjo lately. I have just finished knitting my first sock! I'm hoping I'll have the second one done by the time the snow flies! I love art, design, music (especially live) and theatre - and am a sucker for cheesy musicals. I am a left leaning, vegetarian-ish, modern hippie - type. Important to note - I am a full-time mom (every other weekend they go to their Dad's) to 4 kids between the ages of 7 and 13. They are my priority right now, just like your children are (if you have them) to you. And in case there was any question - I am done having children ;) .

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like dogs & cats, but I am allergic to both. I doesn't make it a deal breaker, just means I need to take allergy meds.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Watching something interesting or odd at the Princess, eating something interesting or odd at Cafe Pyrus. I lenjoy wandering around St.Jacobs and Elora. I love Europe, the cultures, history, languages, food.... I wish I could travel there more.

Favorite things

I love art - creating it, appreciating it, learning how to make something new. I love music - live music especially, and am amazed by musicians.

For fun

I love to go on adventures, try new things, and see new places. I love red wine, and good food. I love learning how to do something new. I'm learning how to spin poi, slowing getting better, maybe one day I will light them on fire!

Last read

I'm currently reading The Palace of Curiosities and the short story collection Zombies vs Unicorns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (164cms) 5'5" (164cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Unitarian Universalist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the Ontario College of Art Design University (OCADU)