Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles of Lafayette, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Keep Swimming

In his own words

Grew up in the bay area, loved being able to live on the east coast but, I can't leave California and the Bay Area is too gorgeous. As an attorney now post-CA Bar exam (that was 3 days of test-taking 18 hour fun :P) enjoying life sans studying weekends and spending time now with incredibly great friends and family. Divide time between SF and Walnut Creek. Try each day to remember to have a positive impact on anyone I interact with (even opposing counsel). I value good people and family more than any salary or status. Professional and financial success means nothing without good people in your life and actively making the time to spend with them. With the exception of skydiving, the greatest adventures and activities are meaningless without meaningful good people. I'd have more fun packing boxes (some goofing off) at a warehouse or helping park cars with good friends (having done both) than going to ____ or doing _____ solo or with people who aren't genuinely likeable good folks. And if anyone knows a good local yoga class on Sunday mornings (not bikram) get at me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Napa, Boston, Sausalito, Laguna, Santa Monica, Manhattan Beach, Newport, San Diego/Coronado, Big Bear/Mammoth, Tahoe,


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV: Boardwalk Emp., Game of Thrones, Eastbound and Down, Modern Family, Community, Parks and Rec., SOA, SouthPark. Films: Too many to name. Music: pretty wide range

For fun

Going out and about or staying in with a good movie and a good beer/bottle of wine with good company, scuba, day trips, biking, skiing, swimming, perusing the aisles at a book store.

Last read

CA Penal and Civil Code. "If" - Kipling, "Ulysses" - Tennyson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral