Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles of Bedford, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Genesis 2:18

In her own words

I'd say I'm an easy going, happy-go-lucky kind of lady. I want to meet someone that will keep up with me and my sarcastic, fun ways. Have some fun facts: -I love to bake cupcakes. -My job is for sure cooler than yours. -Traveling is my jam. My most recent adventures include Germany and the UK. -I really do like to cook, but it's finding the time that's the problem. -I could live off of mac and cheese. -Always down for a margarita, or a coffee (as long as it doesn't taste like coffee). Ultimately, I'm looking for someone to share my life and adventures with! I would consider myself a family oriented, Christian girl hoping to meet someone with similar beliefs. I adore traveling, socializing, going to Rangers games, and camping (when it's not miserably hot out). I'm equally happy going out with friends or having a night in watching movies on the couch. I grew up in Fort Worth, currently live in Dallas, but in the last two years I've lived on both coasts (Orlando and San Diego) and am happy to be rooted back in Texas. With luck my ideal guy will have as many awesome stories about their adventures as I do. If you think we'd get along, send me a message! It's not that scary...(dun dun DUNNN)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Watermark Church; The Porch, White Rock Lake. I just moved to Dallas so that will be an entirely new adventure. Let's explore more! In Fort Worth I like 7th Street, going to Chuy's; Barcadia; Sundance Square always has something going on.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Traveling: Rome, London, Germany were some favorites. I also really love Criminal Minds and NCIS. Netflix is a dangerous addiction! I love going out with friends to eat and grab a margarita. I'm a big fan of live music!

For fun

I will never turn down a Ranger's game. Or go-karting. How can you say no to go-karting?

Last read

I read too much for this to ever be current. The love of reading is a genetic trait in my family, so it's rare for me to not have a long list of future reads on my phone at all times!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am lucky enough to have a job that I love and am passionate about. I have the pleasure of working with some really awesome animals and getting to teach kids about them as well!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
A partner who shares my beliefs is very important to me. I know I want to raise my future family in the church. I grew up in the Methodist church but have attended non-denominational the past several years. I try my best to live my life for Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Mean Green!