Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing, and goofy girl ready to meet new (and non-douchebaggy) people!

In her own words

My name is Alicia, and I just moved back to the Bay Area after living in Arizona for the last 10 years, and I'm ready to start the next chapter of my life back in California. I teach dance to kids full time in the north bay, and despite the lower salary I absolutely love what I do. I am a girly girl, but I also am an avid sports fan who actually follows the game and players! I was born and raised a true SF fangirl right here, Giants and Niners all the way, plus my beloved Sun Devils when college football season rolls around! Huge music lover of all types from rock to even country...if it's good, I'm game. Specifics? Just ask...I just might surprise you. As for what I am looking for, all you dudes looking for a quick hookup, just head to your nearest watering hole, because I am looking for a relationship with some substance. Believe me...if I wanted to "keep it casual", I wouldn't be here! :) Why am I on here? Well, work keeps me very busy, and I have just dated one too many douchebags for my taste after my years at ASU and the Scottsdale scene. I would love to find someone who is game to go out and have fun, as well as kick it at home watching a movie and still have a blast. Serious dudes with no sense of humor need not apply, I am a very sarcastic person and someone who can keep me laughing is a huge turn on! Having big ambitions and life/career goals that will be followed through is also a huge deal, because I ain't gonna be your sugar momma. Shared interests of course are a big plus; I am all about staying fit, having a love of music, family and being career minded...while still knowing how to kick back and relax. Spontaneity is a big plus as well. I am a simple chick, so you don't need to wisk me away to Paris for the night or drop a ton of cash just to impress me. Just take me to a place where we can enjoy each other's company and have fun, and I am a happy camper. side note: if you are over 35, please do not write me, or expect a message back. Nothing personal and I don't want to sound shallow or picky, but I'm just not interested in meeting anyone with that large of an age difference...just not my thing. happy matching!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have 1 dog named Buster, a black lab mix that is pretty much my baby and the coolest dog you'll ever meet. No foo-foo purse dogs for this girl!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco and San Diego are my favorite places in the world. The Phoenix metro area (Scottsdale/Tempe/Phoenix) are my old stomping grounds so I love to visit there and relive the good old days.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I am a huge music junkie; I have a very eclectic selection of songs. Radiohead, Mumford&Sons, Muse, Foo Fighters and Zac Brown Band are some of my faves. I also love TV shows like the Walking Dead and old school Nickelodeon shows!

For fun

Going to sporting events, finding new ways to exercise, going to concerts, wine tastings, exploring new restaurants, 2 stepping at country bars (a new favorite of mine), camping.

Last read

I don't really have much time to read, but last book I read was Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang by Chelsea Handler. It's no literary gem, but it kept me laughing for days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Dance Instructor at a Performing Arts Academy..
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral