Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking women 23-31

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll circle back to this headline thing later

In his own words

I would consider myself to be a normal, laid back guy. I can be fun and funny at times and then serious other times. I think the most important things in life are love and to be a good person. Stuff i do and like Im 6'1", i love the beach, i surf, ex nmsu soccer player, warm weather, playing guitar, football, sports, travel, eating healthy, being happy, friends, family, speaking Spanish, cars, riding motorcycles, bikes, Technology, Eagle eye vision, music, good sound systems, hdtv, always moving forward and if you fall get up and recover quick you learned something, space, NASA, astronomy, news, laughing, comedies, good food, being healthy, electrical engineering, math, micro electro optics, playing sports, San Francisco, New York, San Diego, Chicago, Toronto, singing, olympics, world cups, big soccer tournaments, playing and watching basketball, playing racquet sports (tennis, ping pong, racquetball, squash) I am an Electrical Engineer with a minor in Math and focused in electro-optics. I like working with lasers and micro electronics in conjunction with software and control system designs. Cameras and technology that are not available to the consumer are great and have helped us advance so much lately in Astronomy (worked on the space telescope thats replacing the Hubble) and the medical field. I work for a refractive medical device company and do research and development to design new devices that improve vision in all aspects for the humans (especially lasik, cataracts and all eye related conditions). Very happy in my life and career and it will only get better. Every day is a blessing. Have traveled to Canada: toronto, ottawa, montreal, niagara falls, winslow Mexico: aguascalientes, chihuahua, mexico city, queretaro, tequisquiapan, zacatecas, leon, puerto vallarta, monterrey, guadalajara, torreon, juarez, tijuana, cabo san lucas, manzanillo, colima, ensenada, durango, morelia, patzcuaro, pabellon, tuxtla gutierrez, san cristobal de las casas, puerto escondido, acapulco, laredo, ixtapa, zihuatanejo, celaya, irapuato, guanajuato, san luis potosi Usa: abq, denver, phoenix, vegas, san diego, nyc, san francisco, santa fe, oakland, san jose, san diego, LA, philadelphia, chicago, miami, detriot, st louis, kansas city, austin, dallas, san antonio, little rock, houston, oklahoma city, memphis, wichita, lansing, baltimore, washington dc, el paso, santa cruz Panama: bocas del toro, panama city Costa rica: puerto viejo England: London, newcastle Ireland: dublin Scotland:glasgow, edinburgh, saint andrews Spain: madrid I might be forgetting some. For fun I love outdoor activities and anything active. I don't mind the indoors either when it comes to just relaxing, watching a movie, playing games, or reading. I'm really usually up for anything new and love discovering new places, no matter whether its in our own back yard of Albuquerque or any other place in the world. If there is anything else you want to know just ask because it is always difficult to sum yourself up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral