Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

a_great_life_

41 year old woman | Short Hills, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Since when did everyone start running and being so darn witty?!?! ...

In her own words

So I suppose this where I start talking about myself, trying to put my best foot forward and still be honest….So, what better place then to start with my good points. I am a loving and kind person. I value my friends and family above all. My friends would describe me with words like loyal, witty (sprinkled with good-humored sarcasm), outgoing, sensitive, and passionate. I laugh freely and easily which comes in quite handy and prefer a low-drama “happy” lifestyle. I LOVE to cook, and enjoy pairing good food with interesting wines. I like trying new restaurants, both the hidden jewel of a local dive as well as the more upscale dining experience. I am not a gym “rat”, but I consider going to the gym a peaceful place strangely enough. Next I suppose equally important…what am I looking for? This is perhaps more difficult. I think like many of the profiles out there….honest, smart, clever, driven, affectionate, loving, a sense of humor…..blah blah blah….Digging a bit deeper, I would say I am attracted to someone who is comfortable in their own skin, someone who appreciates being with someone can be a whole lot more fulfilling than being alone. We all have baggage, but I'd prefer yours be more like a "carry-on" piece of luggage rather than the over-sized piece the airlines won't allow you to check. :) All in all, my life is full and rich. I have friends and family who love me, and I love them. Still I do feel I am missing a piece of my “life” puzzle. I try not to “look” but I am hoping to find a special someone to share a special something with. Winks are weak... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Napa, New York, Paris, Amsterdam, and any cruise. ....love to find fun, little pubs.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Grey's Anatomy, Brothers and Sisters, OPRAH, and American Idol

For fun

Spend time with friends and family, cook new things, and work out.

Last read

"Why Men Love Bitches"....fascinating read! I'm kidding. :) I did read it, but only because it was hand-me-down from a friend! :) It kept me on the edge of my seat!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree