Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
If you see anything you like, we've got additional inventory in the back.

In her own words

I’m a list-maker. It helps me organize my thoughts and be a more productive human. So I feel like a list of the big “To-Do’s” that I’ve either managed to check off or am still looking for might be the most efficient and honest way to describe myself: Checks -Move to Bay Area (as of last April) -Get job I care about (Suck it, retail! I’m an email marketer now and I love it!) -Developmaintain solid relationships (the move has made keeping in contact with my parents and best friends all over the place more difficult, but it’s on the list, so I’m making it happen.) Still Working On It: -Meeting someone who will sing along to cheesy songs in the car with me (yes, “Hello” by Lionel Richie, I’m talking about you.) -Discovering a favorite hole in the wall spot where everybody shouts, “Norm!” when I walk in the door. -Finding the person who will get as excited about watching “The Dark Knight” (without the Rises) as I do (OMG did that semi-truck just completely flip over??? YESSSS!) -Sufficient wordplay in my life (Hint: I get super excited by homonyms) I can have a conversation with pretty much anyone at parties and social events and such, but the absolute best conversations for me are the one on ones that go on until the sun comes up and then you spend the rest of the day exhaustedexhilarated by the amazing person you had the pleasure of meeting. See anything you like? Per my headline, we’ve got additional inventory in the back, so message me and maybe we'll make each other laugh.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to discover local hot spots and travel more, but two favorites would be Napa (really love Del Dotto) and Berlin (one of the most interesting cities I've ever had the privilege to visit).


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I'm really into good television. I studied cinema in college and my natural interest in is serialized storytelling of all kinds (I love book series as well), so TV is my natural medium. Ultimate favs: Dexter, FNL, Battlestar, West Wing...

For fun

I love movies, wine, and exploring the Bay Area. Anything that involves one or all of those is exactly where I want to be.

Last read

I've been having difficultly finding a book that really captures my interest lately. Any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference