Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cohoes, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh? Enough to break the ice!

In his own words

Who knows what to write in these descriptions? I guess I'll just start typing and see where it takes me. I think I'm a pretty well rounded guy - I get along with just about everybody I know, and I work with an incredibly diverse group of people, which I take as a good indicator. I'm an upbeat, optimistic, and admittedly... sometimes childish (I like to think of it as childlike wonder =) ) man. I love to smile, laugh, live and ... yeah. I love to love. I grew up and, though they are 400 miles away, am still incredibly close with my family. I'm loyal to my friends. I'm of the opinion that if you're going to do something, be thorough and give it everything you've got. It's bitten me before in the past, but what's the point of going through the motions and _not_ trying? There's an odd stigma with the online dating/meeting people thing, and I used to think that it was justified. I mean... talking to people, reading about them, and then meeting them? That's absurd, right? Well my mom met her husband this way and I've never seen her happier, so I'm open to the idea. What am I looking for... tough to say! I'm looking for an adult relationship with a woman who will meet me halfway. Not all of the time, but sometimes. I am in the Navy, and though it's not going to be a career for me, it's been a wonderful stepping stone for my future. I work on nuclear power plants and, though my job currently has some facets I don't appreciate, I think the concept is very cool. And green! (If you disagree, we can debate!) I like to geek out sometimes, but I'm also very active. I go to the gym regularly if I can't get out of town to do something more awesome (Snowboarding, hiking, rock climbing, camping, whatever.) I'm a consummate competitor, but in good fun. I might get wrapped up in the game, but... it's a game! It's not supposed to be serious. It may seem strange, but my dad gave me the advice (when I was 18 or so) to treat every girl I date like she's the one I'm going to marry. And I bought into it. I'm a gentleman, I'm intelligent, and I'm a good person. If you'd like to know more, feel free to shoot me an email :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a beautiful dog named Daliah. She's an absolute sweetheart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hong kong, san diego, saratoga springs, thailand, dubai.

Favorite things

Any kind of competetive sport, things that get your blood pumping. Conversely, I love a nice night in watching old TV reruns and reading books by the fireplace. Just depends. And Thai food. I love Thai food.

For fun

i like to work out, go out and have a few drinks, hang out with friends, listen to music, watch movies, camping. Really I'll do anything. I do intramural sports with my work colleagues, and I've joined indoor soccer and basketball leagues in the past

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire and recently read the Hunger Games trilogy which was disappointing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college