Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
a_c_e_2008 is thinking of something to say.

In her own words

I'm a nice, caring, honest, smart, and funny girl. I'm motivated and I'm always trying to learn new things. I like playing and watching [[sports]], especially [[football]]. I like [[learning]] new things and [[traveling]] so i can learn about different cultures, languages, and foods. I like [hanging out with friends]. I like rock and alternative rock [[music]]. I am kinda shy and quiet at first but loosen up and become the opposite the more I get to know a person. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm looking for a guy who is intelligent, caring, funny, loyal, respectful, and fun to be around. I think friendship is the basis for a good relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I like going to Santa Row to meet friends for coffee, drinks, or dinner and to just walk around in the sun. My favorite coffee shop is Philz, so I go there often. I also like going to Stanford, Berkeley, and San Francisco during the weekends.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I like rock and alternative rock music. Some of my favorite TV shows include comedies such as Modern Family, Psych, Life and Times of Tim, Flight of the Conchords, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, and House.

For fun

I like outdoor activities like running and hiking. I like watching sports with friends either at home or at a bar. I hang out with my friends (coffee, eating out, and doing a rotating dinner party). I go to coffee shops to read and people watch.

Last read

The last book I read was Mind Wide Open. I'm currently reading The Glass Room.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an Aerospace Engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Civil Engineering from UC, Berkeley.