Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Eagle Rock, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Think big!

In her own words

Hello there! I was raised by a creative family of Texan artists, entrepreneurs and lawyers and taught to "think big" and enjoy life. Friends and family have described me as loving, outgoing, positive, intelligent, hard working, fun loving, lighting up a room, passionate, adventurous, happy, ambitious, a best friend, bubbly, creative, well traveled and hilarious. Family is #1 to me. I'm looking for someone who is an amazing person; where both of our worlds are better when we spend time together (ha, that sounds very cheesy...but I mean it). I am giving Match a shot after a busy year of splitting my time between Dana Point, Malibu and Pasadena. My sister and I started a vacation rental/interior design/real estate company with projects in all three places. Dana Point and Malibu are both beautiful and I enjoy spending as much time in each place as possible!! During my spare time, I love to travel (been to over 20 countries), spend time with family and friends, enjoy the outdoors (paddleboarding, kayaking, snowboarding, yoga, hiking, skydiving, running, etc..), party, go wine tasting, cuddle up and watch a movie, rock out at concerts, go out dancing (salsa, country, you name it!), read a good book, throw a dinner party, visit an art show or even find an interesting museum exhibit. I'm all about new experiences and exploring all that life has to offer. Having a fantastic guy to do all of the above with would be the icing on the cake :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love animals! Cats, dogs, horses, monkeys, mini-pot bellied pigs, you name it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara (go Gauchos!), Austin, San Francisco, Big Bear, Lake Tahoe, Dana Point, wine country, Dallas and Mexico are a few of my favorite weekend getaway spots. Even though I grew up in So Cal, I always find new hot spots to explore locally.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love concerts and good food. I studied abroad in Italy and took some cooking classes, so occasionally I'll get in a mood to cook gourmet Tuscan food. My favorite shows are Homeland, Newsroom, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family and the Daily Show.

For fun

I love to spend time with friends and family, be active and outdoorsy, go to parties, get my "culture" through art shows, museums, and movies. I also love snowboarding, dancing (salsa, country, you name it!), paddle boarding, hiking, brunching, etc.

Last read

I read the LA TImes daily and the New York Times often. I always have a stack of books on my night stand. Right now, I'm reading "The Happiness Project," a Dan Brown novel and one of Deepak Chopra's books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a consultant and recently started a vacation rental business with my sister.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is mostly Scottish and German. My great-great-grandfather actually has a statue in front of Edinburgh Castle. It's fascinating to explore family "roots."
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself spiritual and have explored various religions. I go to a progressive Episcopal church but also appreciate teachings from different religions. As Bob Marley said, "Love is my religion."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSB Baby!! I had the best college experience in the world.