Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
People Shopping! Oh my...

In her own words

Am I actually doing this?lol! ( After getting experience w how this works -PLEASE understand I am looking for my match just like you.. so if u are not someone who has a lifestyle that mirrors mine please do not respond. I really appreciate the time many have given me but I want someone who I can SHARE my life and interest with..) LETS MAKE THIS MORE CLEAR-IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PIC THAT YOU ARE WILLING TO SEND DURING YOUR FIRST CONTACT WITH ME - I AM NOT INTERESTED-I AM NOT GOING TO ASK FOR ONE-ITS CREEPY AND UNFAIR. I HAVE FILTERS SO IF I AM NOT RESPONDING IT IS BC YOU ARE BEING FILTERED AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST-IF YOU WOULD NOT ASK ME OUT IN PERSON, APPROACH ME IN PERSON, HAVE PICS FROM YEARS AGO-ANY OF IT- PLEASE STOP.CONTACTING ME. ITS NOT FLATTERING IT IS FRUSTRATING AND UNFAIR. I JUST WANT A CHANCE TO MEET THE RIGHT PERSON TOO. I hate that I had to say that... I am a crazy busy woman who has decided to go back to school since my divorce. I have a beautiful, awesome, absolutely perfect, 7 year old! She really is the best thing I have ever had the pleasure of being a part of. I am independent, strong, busy, and stubborn(attractive,right?). That being said, I am also super positive, extremely feminine, old fashioned, and a die hard romantic. I love that fairy tales end with happily ever after. I love being treated like a woman. I am looking for someone who has character and charm. I want to be with the kind of man who just does what a man should do without being asked, nagged, or begged.Because I don't/won't really do any of those things.Its too time consuming and dramatic. I would just prefer we be honest about our selves and the roles we want initially- as opposed to waiting for "the crazy to come out'-as I affectionately have dubbed it ( heehee). I have been doing this single thing for a long time- as I am sure many of you on this site have. I knew that I needed to take the time to work on me- I didn't feel like the woman I had to offer over the past few years was anywhere near my potential and when I found the right person -I wanted to be open to it- even welcome it! I feel like I took the time and did the work on me personally and really deciphered who I am and what it is I need- something I had never done. I am looking to meet someone who has done the same. I dont have a long list- but am really hoping for someone I can fall into, count on and know its okay. It would be nice to not be a tough cookie all the time! I love love love a great sense of humor (but not distasteful and I hate stupid humor movies). I am looking for christian man who loves life and really wants to be his best self.I cant stress that enough. Church is very important to me and I would love to be able to share that. I believe that being healthy and active are extremely important and should be a REGULAR part of everyones lifestyle. Its important to me that the people I surround myself with find value in a healthy lifestyle. No diets here! No No No- If you are active and lead the kind of lifestyle that fits with mine- theres no need( ok, maybe right before we head to the beach). I am looking for a partner and best friend- someone that is smart, independent, loves life, and is constantly finding new ways to challenge themselves. I would like to find someone to laugh with, learn with, and explore amazing things with. Lol! Thats so cheezey! ..But its all true;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Both my cat and dog came to be mine by circumstance. I have a toy poodle- I am not a lil dog person. My dream dog is a Great Dane. I have the ugliest cat you have ever seen -so I named her CoCo Chanel. Poor thing needed something fabulous!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I am out -and I am usually not- thus Match-you will find me at Shakespeare, Table 310,Harry's or Merrick mostly- any chill spots really.

Favorite things

I have awful taste in tv and music! I know it and love it! I am a complete mess when it comes to music. I love it all. I love a great book, movie, & theatre! Im a vegitarian(but am fine if you eat meat) and am trying to become a better veggie cook.

For fun

Im a gym junkie. I cannot help it! So if i actually have free time between work, school, church, and my daughter-you will usually find me at the gym or curled up with a book.

Last read

The compromise of marriage, Hunger games, 50 shades. I read ALOT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
After getting divorced I realized that I had to figure out what it was I loved in life and choose that as my career path. It was such a transitional time! Its been awesome! I am pursuing a degree in Elementary Educ at UK and will be finished in May.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I love God! He is my best friend and His love has gotten me through some hard times. I am pretty active at Church- My faith is very important to me and I would have to be with someone who feels the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral