Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

a_anne123

30 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 500 miles of Westminster, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Something to think about...do we love or care for people because of what we can get from them or because of what we can give to them?!

In her own words

Simply put, I'm looking for someone who is true to himself and to the women in his life. I do not like playing relationship games, and I remove as much drama from my life as possible. Honesty is the best policy. I refuse to make time for others if they don't make time for me. My number one priority in life is establishing a successful and fulfilling professional life for myself. I have always placed my career ahead of any long-term relationships thus far in my life. I know what I want for myself. I'm the definition of miss independent but truly hope to find someone worth my time and effort to share life with. My dad is the most important person in my life -- the epitome of goodness and trust -- so I know there are good guys out there. I have high expectations and standards for myself and others. Particularly when it comes to relationships, if I don't feel something with someone pretty much initially and right off the bat, I'm unlikely to try to make something come out of it. Either it's there or it's not.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have been to Spain and France. Cruises top my list of favorite travel methods, because then you can hit several different destinations at once! I love warm weather destinations that involve "island time" on the beach.

Favorite things

I actually love rap music, so if that makes you judge me, then so be it.

For fun

Keeping to an exercise and fitness routine, spending time with family and true friends, grabbing a cocktail, reading and keeping up to date on current events, working -- I actually love my job and the constant challenge of forcing myself to learn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Project Manager for a Denver-based health system that owns several hospitals and clinics. I'm accountable for improving and maximizing revenues. It's all about continuous process improvement!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and keep close to my Catholic roots. I don't hold a lot of the conservative/strict Catholic views but enjoy going to church every week, no matter where I go. Faith is VERY important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Next on the list is a project management certification and an MBA.