Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Hacienda Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

I am a stable, responsible guy looking for someone who gets what it means to be in a loyal committed relationship!! If you're curious what that is... ask me!!! I will be happy to give you my version of that :-) It seems a little lost in this day and age... A little about me.... I own my own business and have accomplished almost all I want to in the professional world. I am focusing on the other avenues of my life now. I lead a very active fun life. I like to do most anything. I am always trying to be a better person everyday. I think we owe it to ourselves and humanity to practice that philosophy. My number one axiom is do the most amount of good for the most amount of people. Karma is a big thing for me, I make sure my bank is full! Music is important to me. I have been in bands my whole life and see no reason to stop as it provides a great outlet for stress and it's still a kick. I love all forms of music. I am not the traditional musician if that's what you're thinking hehe. Someone who appreciates what music has to offer in the way of enriching our lives would be pretty cool! I am super easy to talk to and I am sure I can crack you up!! I am outgoing and very secure with who I am. Don't be shy, I will take the lead and make sure the conversation flows lol. I am looking for someone that is ready to settle down and enjoy what life has to offer. Understanding, communication and compromise.... a great recipe for success. I want someone who see's and gets the big picture. Someone who appreciates what they have instead of worrying about what they don't. I know what I want as much as I know what I don't want. It's too much to put here, plus it's a little impersonal typing it. I look forward to chatting and seeing what we have to offer each other!! Never say never!! -E ps: please don't wink or IM if you are not local and available, thanks!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference