Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of San Rafael, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I read somewhere that the biggest fear for...

In his own words

I read somewhere that the biggest fear for women that participate in online dating is that their date/match/whatever could end up being a serial killer. Let me tell you ladies, I am no serial killer. If you are thinking, “that’s exactly what a serial killer would say” well then I’m sorry, you’re crazy. Please move along. Are you a girl who likes to go out on the town for a fun night but also doesn’t mind cuddling up on the couch and relaxing with a glass of wine? That's cool. Do you like to travel? Of course you do. I was traveling alone one time and decided to check out the temples of Angkor Wat. I hired my own private tuk tuk (with a driver of course) for 3 days. I was taken around to at least 20 different temples. At the time it seemed pretty cool, and I really enjoyed it. Looking back on it, that was kind of weird to do that for three days straight. It was really hot there too. Sometimes I find myself listening to the most popular songs on play music/iTunes and I cry a little on the inside (never on the outside). I'm from the Bay Area originally but have no problem finding something new to explore locally...even if it's the most extreme tourist experience ever. Hiking is something that I seriously enjoy. What do you think the biggest fear is for men who participate in online dating?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals a lot. All animals...a lot of love here.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places i've traveled to: Guatemala, Belize, Costa Rica, Argentina, Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Holland, France, Indonesia, South Africa and more! Mt. Tam


California Maritime Academy, Vallejo, CA

For fun

Travel, hike, explore, eat, drink, watch movies, listen to music, nature intake, watching sports, playing guitar, being nerdy...too many things its hard to write about.

Last read

Unbroken, Mockingjay, Outliers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a job that involves traveling in which I have to leave for certain periods of time, but I get that same amount of time off in paid vacation to do whatever I want with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral