Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Stratford, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiles a lot and comes with dimples

In her own words

I was thinking about what to write in an "about me" profile box, while I was walking home from work last night. I have a limited number of characters to tell you who I am and who I'm looking for, but you can't see me, hear me or smell me.. so how does this work? I work in media, art, design and have been in and out of non profit sectors for years. A community focused individual, Easter weekend often involves discussion on the Global Market and economy, population growth, health and fitness, gardening, politics, religion, etc, etc.. I am part of a family that comes from places far and wide - discussion can be passionate but rarely heated, we believe there is value in communication, so it is important to me in a relationship. I enjoy driving, I don't enjoy a life that is dependent on a car. Last year I sold my car to see what it would be like to live without in Southwestern Ontario, and while it was challenging (to say the least) the personal benefits were well worth it. BIKE - I have spent a year using a bicycle as my primary means of transportation. In that year I lost some weight and gained a lot of strength. I sincerely enjoy going out on it now, just to increase my kms and speed (mostly my speed) TRAVEL - I enjoy taking the train to visit friends in other cities. Having family and having lived in cities all over Canada, I feel at home on the road, as much as in my house, or community, or event, or bar... People and places fascinate me, and I share with my friends and family, images and stories from the road. I will be getting back behind the wheel part time for work and education, the alternative is to move into a larger city. For now I am focused on my career in Stratford. My honesty always comes in well thought out words. Confidence affords me speed - I trust my instincts and am just looking to connect with someone on an equal level. Some days I think I want a stronger man (arms to fall into when I don't need to talk, but feel understood and safe - simple) Some days I think I want a partner in crime (out in the mud, learning about gooey ducts and the moon's effect on the tides) other days I want to inspire a man to be the best he can be, and I assume that until I can find all three in one person, I will enjoy the journey.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pacific Rim National Park BC, Goat on a Roof BC, Long Point Provincial Park, ON, The Queens NS, Club Abstract ON., Hockley Valley ON, Boar's Head Stratford if Sean Pinchin is playing, Slave to the Grind for meetings...

Favorite things

Sharing photographs/images, biking, learning new things, massage chair at the gym

For fun

My free time is usually spent in random moments with friends on adventures, biking around looking for interesting images to photograph, at the gym increasing strength, in the community and/or trying to read the books on my shelves.

Last read

Last Read: 4-Hour Body Currently Reading: Women Who Run with the Wolves



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Media and Design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference