Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Newport, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles of Fort Thomas, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Live LAUGH love

In her own words

A little about me, I am a nurse in labor and delivery.I enjoy my career choice most days and love working with people. I recently resigned from 6 years of coaching high school girls soccer. I volunteer frequently. I have an English Mastiff named Mya who cracks me up every day. I am extremely family oriented, and consider my friends as family. I am affectionate, honest, loyal, independent, ambitious, stubborn, blunt, and silly. I am by no means always politically correct, nor am I perfect or pretend to be. I get really moody when I am hungry; I don't do well skipping meals. I wear nikes more than I wear makeup, but enjoy a night on the town. I LOVE sleeping in on my days off, but also like to keep busy. My favorite things in no particular order:Hot shower, Cheese sticks, Fountain Dr. Pepper, Starbucks, Snickers Easter eggs, Cheesecake, Wine, Nike's, laughing until my cheeks and stomach hurt, Giving presents, Hoodies, Jeans, Foot massages, UK basketball, College football, Reds, Chapstick, Italian food, spicy food, being surprised, my Kindle Fire, sarcasm and music. My not so favorite things; CLOWNS, peas, spiders, cold weather, cold showers, bad hygiene, warm lettuce, heights, liars.. My outlook on relationships comes down to the ability to confide in someone with all aspects of life. Communication and trust have to be the foundation.Understand that no one is perfect and that you must accept and even embrace imperfections. Point blank, I am looking to meet someone who is serious about a relationship, who knows how to respect and treat a woman, who has their life in order and isn't living off of their parents. I need someone with ambition who has obtainable goals.I don't need a caretaker, I don't need your money- I make my own. I don't need your house- I have one of my own. Don't be intimidated by my independence, I am not flamboyant about it. I just want to get the point across that I am not materialistic and looking for a sugar daddy. I still enjoy being treated on a date, and surprised by small things in life. I need someone who WANTS to be with me, and Loves me for who I am, flaws and all. I am not on here for casual encounters. I have friends, I don't need to make them on a dating site

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English Mastiff puppy, Mya.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida esp Miami, Chicago, St. Louis, Las Vegas and anywhere that has a beach :)

Favorite things

I enjoy most music, My favorite TV shows are 2 broke girls and the mentalist. Can't go wrong with Italian food, esp paired with wine, but I will try most foods.

For fun

Read, relax, watch the Reds play, watch UK basketball, watch College football, the spa :), fishing, boating, anything in the sun or on the beach(not sure why I live in Cincy!)

Last read

I am actually reading the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a RN, BSN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BSN, bachelors in the science of nursing.