Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
You never know what can happen...

In her own words

I am fun, kind, and easygoing, which are all very vague, but it's a start. I have a good sense of humor and can be sarcastic at times. I value good relationships and living life with a strong purpose. I am looking for more than a casual relationship, but I am not trying to rush into something. I do enjoy my personal space, but if we click, I will have a lot to offer. I hope to meet someone open minded yet assertive, who has stability or is working towards a goal, has good humor, enjoys a night out sometimes, and wants to try new things and places. I can also appreciate someone who is blunt and straightforward. I enjoy working out, especially running and walking outdoors when the weather permits. I'm not very athletic, but I definitely do not lack in strength and endurance. I enjoy watching movies, but somehow have managed to not see the "classics." I would rather watch a movie at home than in a theater. I have a very eclectic taste in music. I like to read up on various topics that interest me, such as nutrition and psychology. I am looking to attend more concerts and sporting events, take some road trips, and do some site seeing. I enjoy the nightlife scene of restaurants and bars, and I like to mingle in different places. As for my career path, I had a difficult time deciding how to proceed with an undergrad in psychology. I knew I wanted to attend graduate school at some point, but was unsure of which path I would take. I have recently taken an interest in the field of dietetics and nutrition. I would like to become a registered dietitian and pursue a master's degree in the field. Overall, it is important to me to pursue a career that can help individuals better themselves. That's about it for right now. If you think I'm someone you would like to get to know better, send an email or wink!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good breakfast! City strip areas with lots of shops and restaurants/bars.

Favorite things

I like classic rock, 80's and 90's rock, old school rap and hip hop, indie pop and rock, and some modern pop and rock. Grey's Anatomy is the only TV show I follow. I enjoy dramas, comedies, and thrillers. The movie Superbad never gets old!

For fun

I'm up for anything. I like good dining, weekend brunches, going out, perusing different areas, taking day trips (would like to do more of that), visiting friends, and going for long walks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am primarily Irish, Scottish, Italian, and a bit far as I know.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but currently hold no religious views. I think I'm a pretty decent individual none the less : )
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference