Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Peace, love, and music!

In her own words

*** I am NOT a subscriber. I can NOT send or receive emails or IMs. Again: I CAN NOT READ E-MAILS*** I am a friendly, vivacious graduate student, although I do tend to be a little shy and quiet. Once I'm comfortable with a person, I can be very goofy and crazy while at the same time I can be a quiet and intent thinker. Listening is my forte and I prefer others to do the talking and initiating. I can be a bit of a perfectionist, but overall I'm very easygoing, sympathetic, caring, loyal, and most of all, a people-pleaser (sometimes perhaps too much of one). I LOVE animals and I guess I'm a peace loving hippie. My biggest interest is music; to me, Music = Life, but I also was a competition cheerleader for over 7 years. So guys, the quickest way to win my heart is to sing (well) to me, play sax, guitar, or piano, or be able to tumble. As a side note... I am a very caring and empathetic person who is genuinely concerned with how others feel, and I do my very best to be considerate. That said I am concerned that I am going to seem like a jerk, the creators have employed a brilliant but cruel element : as a non-subscriber, **I can neither send nor respond to (or even read!) any messages I may have received. Not only that, I am unable to even see who sent it! (Furthermore, I am unable to see who has viewed my profile, expressed interest, etc.)** I repeat: **** I CAN NOT SEND OR RECEIVE E-MAILS (or view the sender)*** However, I CAN search, view profiles, and "wink". So, if interested, search for Siren, or AMuseing, and ask to be my "friend

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Music- singing, playing, listening to just about anything from ancient Greek to Eminem; Beethoven, Schubert, ACDC, Avenged Sevenfold, Red Hot Chili Peppers... but absolute favorite? The Beatles. Seinfeld, It's always Sunny... Criminal Minds; Yoga

For fun

Music, music, music- I sing, play flute, learning guitar... Also love Yoga! Painting, drawing- any art. Thinking. Watching Baseball, Hockey, Football; WFU sports; Playing Frolf. Playing or watching video games- I'm a nerd. What don't I like?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
also a Singer/Musician, picking up gigs when possible. I'm currently working as an Ophthalmic Technician (and earning my tuition money) in addition to being a full-time student,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Nearly everything about me is Italian- I look Italain, I cook... a lot... and traditional Italian culture and family dynamics are engrained! But I'm ~1/4 Irish too!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Well, I was born and raised a good Catholic girl and I identify strongly with that faith, but there are quite a few nuances I don't particularly agree with, but more importantly, my idea of "religion" is far broader and still under development.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA from Wake Forest University. I double majored in Music Performance (Voice), and Psychology. I am currently working on my Master's degree in the dietetics program at UNCG.