Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for the moments that take your breath away!

In her own words

Hey guys! My name is Amanda. I grew up in Wyoming and moved down here to OKC for work. First off.. family is the most important thing to me and holy cow do we have fun together! I miss being around them every day. Life is way too short to be serious all the time so I'm not afraid to be myself and act like a goofball! I really enjoy playing sports and being outdoors, so I am definitely not a high maintenence kind of girl. Don't get me wrong, I can rock some heels or boots on a Friday night but Im not scared to be "one of the guys"! I will absolutely choose doing something active over getting my nails done. I am looking for someone who has a big heart! I find guys that are motivated and know what they want in life attractive. I work very hard at what I do, so I need someone who feels the same way about their goals. I grew up in the country, so meeting someone who can enjoy the simple things in life and isnt afraid to get dirty would be a plus. I want a guy that I can do anything with from running the court, to watching a sappy chick flick, to exploring the outdoors, to going to church on Sunday! I really don't plan on rushing into anything, just looking for the right guy. I am an independent woman and I know that I can take care of myself. I just want a best friend to share life with!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My golden retriever Sophie is one of the coolest dogs I have ever been around. She makes a pretty good sidekick!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll go anywhere, anytime, and take any opportunity I get to travel. Steamboat Springs and Jackson Hole. Lake Hefner. Bricktown. Cowboys/Grahams. P.S. I like a man that can swing a girl around the dance floor.


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to most music, but Country is usually what's playing in my truck. HGTV channel. Walking Dead. Thunderstorms. BBQ's. S'mores. Interior design. Two steppin. My dog. Taking a back road.

For fun

Snowboarding, volleyball, basketball, softball, dancing, singing... in the car, hiking, boating, shooting, camping, traveling, bonfires, fishing, concerts, trying new things

Last read

Working on finishing The Shack at the moment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral