Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enclosed: One (1) Awesome.

In his own words

It's always a bit tough to figure out the best way to characterize yourself without just listing out all the things you like. So instead, I'll throw out a handful of things about myself that I think paint a pretty decent picture. I play bar trivia whenever I go back home, but I still haven't found a fun group of people to play with here. I have all my gear for camping, and am down to go at a moment's notice. Whenever I hear music, I can't help but see some kind of crazy artwork or animation that I'd love to create to go with it. I love to bake, but if you're not careful those delicious treats will catch up with you - I could use someone to pick up the slack and have a bite. Due to a snafu before Bay to Breakers this year, I own not one, but two, unicorn onesies. If life has taught me anything, it's that a healthy balance in all your good points and your vices will lead you down the happiest road you can be on. I've come and gone from the 9-5 world a handful of times, with each journey looking for a brighter future chasing things I enjoy more. One part "grass is always greener," one part "you can't win if you don't try;" I chase the ideas that keep me up at night. I can't quite run on dreams alone, so I augment that with some hospitality work. I believe that going to work is just that little thing I do in between my free time doing the things I love with the people I like. I am, at my core, a creature of adventure and I'm looking for someone that has that spirit in them as well. There are few choices that you can't bounce back from, and I endeavor to enjoy all that life has to offer - here, around the world, or in my own imagination. Where you are right now isn't always as important as where you're headed - if you aren't pointed in some direction, we're probably not a good match. But those with strong character, a fun destination, and great stories to share along the way are always welcome company. I'm outgoing, outspoken, and sometimes a little outlandish. I'm funny, silly, and full of energy. I'm intelligent, adventurous, and driven. If you're looking for the next great adventure and someone to take it with - send me a message and let's get to know each other!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

I don't own pets currently, but I really want a dog - time just hasn't been right yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work downtown so I'm often out in Gaslamp, though I spend some fair amount of time in North Park as well. Outside of SD, I enjoy traveling abroad - I still have a soft spot for Australia and would love to go back.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Some things I love are southern BBQ, a well crafted breakfast burrito, and a rockin' party.

For fun

For fun I enjoy baking, drawing / animating, and making other people laugh. I also love a good craft beer, watching sports, and listening to music.

Last read

I picked up a Kindle recently and have been running through a lot more fiction books than I have in the past. Recently were Ender's Game, American Gods, Zodiac, and the Forever War. Never thought I'd be a Kindle fan, but I really love it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in hospitality to make ends meet, but in my spare time I'm working on building my own artwork for a handful of projects.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
As state above, I'm not religious. I'm interested in a woman who does not let her religion define her, but is merely another aspect of who she is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Mathematics, then several years later went back to art school and got a BS in Media Arts and Animation.