Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-50 within 1000 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Life without passion is like a cake without frosting. Curious..? Intrigue me...

In her own words

I am an old fashioned soul, raised by my Grandparents yet love fashion, style and reinventing the wheel every now and again. I have lived in numerous places through the world and traveled extensively, yet still have so much more to see, feel and learn. I began traveling quite early by attending boarding school at Le Rosey in Switzerland. One thing I learned very quickly in life is that it is not what you have but who you have part of your life that can make the journey amazing. I am a creature of habit and am looking to find a man who will show me new things/places and life lessons. I adore my family and friends, I am a true chameleon: I am just as happy staying in watching a movie wearing jeans and a t-shirt (I love to cuddle), while also loving to doll up and go out to an event or out on the town. I love: driving cars, yummy foods, one-on-one time, working out, discovering/traveling, skiing, learning/reading, movies, horseback riding, enjoying the ocean, entertaining friends, spas, dancing and having a great laugh and much more... ------------------------------------------- As for my Match: I am looking for a man who has the allure and presence which can not only capture a boardroom's attention but will capture my heart. He is a man who will intrigue and inspire me, while at the same time will take his time in getting to know me. Serendipity and timing... is everything. My perfect match is hopefully romantic (I love flowers and thoughtful things). A man who is: Optimistic, takes care of himself, a lover and a best friend, stylish, attractive, has charm and class and is established in something he is passionate about. He should know what he wants and loves to: travel, is flexible, spontaneous, romantic and enjoy's life. Someone who puts a strong value on family and friends. A man who live's life with passion, happiness, love... and a great kisser... A man who is happy where he is at in life and just wants to find the other half to share it with... Please include a picture of yourself and best wishes. -------------------------------------------

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My dog's name is: Enzo :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy great resturants (sushi/steak), spas.. the beach. Anywhere can be fabulous.. especially if I have the right man by my side.

Favorite things

I love fashion.. it is what I do. I adore romance and traveling is certainly at the top of my list. I adore sushi and a cannot pass up a great steak. I love the tv show: Seinfeld (it never seems to get old).

For fun

I adore: traveling, movies and music. My Grandfather shared my interest in cars and for fun we would drive or race them. I love fashion, traveling, skiing, working out, horseback riding, the beach, spas...etc

Last read

I love to learn more hands on.. with someone... a book is fabulous yet a teacher is inspiringly better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Fashion: Designer
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Pepperdine University & F.I.D.M.