Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aCoach_4_Life

35 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Never to suffer would never to have been...

In his own words

Never to suffer would never to have been blessed.” - Edgar Allan Poe This part is always awkward. Is this where we share all the things we like and dislike about ourselves? I've had so many great experiences in my lifetime. I've been in love, had a broken heart, dealt with tragedy and loss, experienced new life and had numerous adventures and successes and enjoyable life experiences. I am recently back to square one as a single man. Life is full of surprises. I am so blessed and have been so lucky to have had the experiences I have had so far and to have and to have had amazing people in my life. I have a great career as a high school math teacher and a HS football coach. It's so refreshing to love your job and enjoy every minute of your life. When I'm not at school, I try stay as active as possible. I play in numerous flag football, basketball and soccer leagues. I also love to golf regularly and am a pretty good pickle ball player. I enjoy going on day hikes and overnight backpacking trips. I also love to camp (I have a 23' travel trailer), I like to fish, go on bike rides, and lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I also love the time I get with my boys. We have so much fun together. They are so resilient and loving and they make my life nearly perfect. I also enjoy landscaping projects. I just moved into my new house and I am currently putting in a sports court. Pickleball anyone? I've been to several country concerts this year and have had so much fun. I listen to top 40 as well but I also enjoy listening to old school rap, 80's, 90's pop and classic rock. On the rare occasion I have a chance to relax, II enjoy watching movies on the couch, on demand episodes of my favorite TV series (Dexter, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Weeds), or staying caught up in the sports world by watching Sports Center. :) I earned a business degree from the UW in 2002 and then earned my masters in teaching in 2005. i just finished my 10th year as a teacher! I am a Husky Football season ticket holder and go to several UW basketball games, Seahawks and Sounders games every year. I also love to tailgate before the games and my life is football from mid-August through early November every year. At this point in my life I honestly have no idea what I'm really looking for. Just a partner in crime who is fun, adventurous and that makes me smile and accepts me and my many qualities and flaws.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Husky games, Seahawks games, Sounders games and Silvertips games.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, primarily top 40, country, 80's, 90's rap, 90's pop, 90's alternative, classic rock. I enjoy listening to music in my classroom. I also love YouTube videos. There are so many hilarious and helpful videos.

For fun

Hikes, rec sports, disc golf, pickleball, football, basketball, bowling, camping, concerts, happy hour, world vacations, road trips

Last read

Non-fiction coaching books. Getting ready for the upcoming season and looking at drills and preparing for practices.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a High School Math Teacher and Football/Basketball Coach.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral