Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 100 miles of Richmond, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
World traveled ambitious gentleman.......keyword being gentleman. No ladies, chivalry is not dead and I am determined to prove it to you.

In his own words

I am the person that speaks to everyone and asks how their day is going. I enjoy trying to brighten a person's day, as you never know what type of day they are having. I am also the person to hold a door open for a stranger, and also will help them pick up their things if they drop them. I am driven, ambitious, and goal oriented. However, life isn't about always being serious. I come from a big family, and grew up all over the world as my father is a retired military officer. I was born in California, and my family is all originally from the Bay Area. I was fortunate enough to be exposed to many cultures growing up, which I feel as though helped me to become well balanced. I have traveled quite a bit and have been to Iceland, China, Canada, England, Germany, Puerto Rico, and Mexico just to name a few countries. I enjoy the outdoors, travel, good food, good company, weekend trips, staying fit, a good flick (even an indie), sports (both playing and watching), live music, and overall enjoying life. I listen to everything and appreciate good music.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Shih Tzu.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Quite a few. I'm a big foodie and big fan of coffeehouses.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Big fan of good drama tv series (don't get me wrong I also like some junk tv-who doesn't). I'm currently a big fan of Scandal (I lived in DC for 10 years) and Boardwalk Empire (I am a big history fan and the prohibition era is interesting to me).

For fun

In my free time I can be found just hanging out at a local coffee shop (fan of Ebenezer) catching up on the news. I'm also always up for a run or bike ride around DC, Arlington, or old town Alexandria. Big fan of live music and any sports games.

Last read

I am very much a business oriented and personal development book reader, so many of the books I read would fall in that category. I would have to say the most recent books that I read would more than likely be Starbucked or Tipping Point.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference