Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

a85liz

29 year old woman | Tuscaloosa, AL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Chapel Hill, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is a journey, not a destination....enjoy the ride!

In her own words

I recently moved to Alabama and am enjoying exploring my new home. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh and likes to try new things. I am always looking for a new adventure, new place to visit, or new place to eat. I am always on the go and looking for someone that can keep up! In my free time, I love to go on "adventures". Sometimes these adventures are just a new place around Tuscaloosa. Occasionally I get a little more adventurous. Last year I went to New Orleans, Atlanta, New York, and drove the Pacific Coast Highway after going to San Fran and Napa. Other than traveling, I watch a lot of sports (Go Tide, Heels, Panthers, and Yankees!), cook, read, and hang out with my friends! I have many close friends and keep in touch with lots of friends that I have made over the years. I value these friendships tremendously! I am typically the planner in my group of friends and make sure that everyone stays in touch and that we have regular visits planned. My friends would describe me as friendly, loud, talkative, outgoing, and genuine. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have just started geo-caching to help me explore more of Chapel Hill/Raleigh/Durham. I love the area around the Durham Bulls Stadium. I also like live music, so anywhere where there is a band/show is somewhere that I want to be!

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I listen to a wide range of music, but have been listening to a lot of country with the nice weather. I got the country mega-ticket for the summer because I love live music! I also still love boy-band music/90's pop!

For fun

I am usually up for anything! I love almost all sporting events or anything that gets me outside. I am pretty outgoing and find the fun in anything. It is always good to end the day with wine!

Last read

I am currently reading "Monday Mornings" by Sanjay Gupta about neurosurgeons and their quest to become better surgeons. I typically read mysteries and leadership books. I also am an avid US weekly reader, but balance that out with the Economist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently working on my PhD, but work as an athletic trainer dealing with injuries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but go to a non-denominational church now.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I have been at UNC for both of my degrees and am working on my third!