Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

a7111a

56 year old man | Spring Branch, TX, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Jake, I am a single, active,...

In his own words

My name is Jake, I am a single, active, successful, adventurous man who seeks a female companion with similar characteristics. i.e. the answer to any girl crush:) I am a man who is happiest outdoors. I love my work, but work so that I can play. I love to dance and enjoy country/swing. I can wear a suit, but am most comfortable in jeans. I cherish those moments where people connect over the little things, but will always be planning some grand adventure. (this year a 10 day backpack hunt in the rocky mountains in northern British Columbia.) I have been married once, divorced for some time and have run my own business for over 30 years. Helping raise two fine young men, running a boy scout troop and negotiating the multiple boom and bust cycles of the oil and gas industry has kept me busy, grounded and sane. I am blessed with many friends, great health and the resources to enjoy and pursue my passions. I make my health and diet a daily priority and my match would also. I live in Spring Branch, Texas in my home that over looks the Guadalupe River. I LOVE DOGS, and will always have 2, 3 or 4. (and yes they come in the house and yes I have a house keeper) Relationships: If there is such a thing as a soul mate, and I am romantic enough to be hopeful, I am also pragmatic enough to know it will only be found in sharing life's pains and pleasures, not sharing coffee at Starbucks. So bottom line for me, I am looking for someone who is just plain intelligent, interesting, fun, fit and exciting to be around and share time with. i.e. low maintenance trophy girlfriend;) First friends, then maybe adventurers and after that, well who knows. At the end of the day, you will take my breath away with your goodness and your love of life. I am ...are you? mary ann over ginger making memories over buying material things fox news over all others (they have the best legs!) hiking/canoeing/ any thing outdoors over watching sports dancing over opera/orchestra rock and roll over jazz country over pop John Wayne over James Bond participate over spectate spiritual over organized religion critical thinker over group think libertarian over all others science over dogma ps: I do not date currently separated women nor do I do long distance relationships! wishing each of you all the best in your search, jakie-two-bears

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

two labradors, one pointer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

any cayman island (i do scuba), any where in alaska, anywhere with the right person/people glacial brew house..try the imperial blond..home of the big woody!

Favorite things

planning an adventure great company great food walking dead TV series...i know i cant believe it either the taste of a great scotch...on a pretty girl's lips

For fun

I am always planning something big, but day to day I love yard work, working the dogs, cooking and trying new recipes. day trip to the wineries, getting on the river with friends and working out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
assistant penguin trainer, hand model, aging gigolo.. i am to old for cougar life:) self employed now for 30 years...geologist
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral