Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

a1steaky

27 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
white framed house in a college town...

In his own words

I've been lucky so far to have grown up with a great family and to have close circles of friends everywhere I go. I have a Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering but now have an amazing job that takes me all over the place and teaches me valuable life lessons, like weird ways to stay awake and alert at 3am and just how far North you can go before you fall off the edge of the internet. Even though I've lived all over the place, I've kept my native-Midwest mentality when it comes to life. I value a hard day's work and a hard day's fun. I'm really laid back outside of work and although I've been through a lot to get to where I am, I really don't tend to show it. I err on the quiet side most of the time, but I also have a habit of speaking my mind that sometimes gets me in trouble. Other than that, I'm really good at losing pens at work and spilling stuff on my uniform. Work takes up a good portion of my time, and although I take a lot of pride in what I do and couldn't see myself doing anything else, it makes it difficult to meet new people. So I figured I'd give this a shot!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around here, so far Greenlake, Belltown, Duthie Hill, Paradise Valley, Lunchbox Lab and Taphouse. Others include, Victoria, Banff, Wrigleyville, Pensacola Beach, Yellowstone and the Beartooth Hwy...

College

Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

grilling out, sports games, when we win trivia (or at least top 3), wood-burning fireplaces, fresh seafood, sunshine

For fun

mountain biking, a good round of twilight golf, fiddling around with my computer, running, crossfit, finding new happy hours, trivia nights, Mariners games (especially when the White Sox or Cubs are in town), and a lot more (i'm open to suggestions)!

Last read

Dave Barry's most recent book...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm an officer in the coast guard
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference