Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't normally give headlines.., but when I do they alway make me sound amazing (DoSXX)

In his own words

I help make complex stuff and tell other people they are doing it wrong. I enjoy good friends and family. I have an active community of friends that have never let me down. I like to tinker and invent things. I'm geeky in my element. I like DIY and I change my own oil. Mountain biking is fun and I've jumped out of airplanes. I like concert (Rock, Indie, Classical, whatever Macklemore is). My life is structured with a good deal of free time. I'm looking for someone that wants to build a relationship off a trusted friendship. Intelligent, goal orientated, down to earth people with their eyes open to the world. If you don't believe in God well.. I can prove otherwise in about 50 words. No time for fly-bys or gypsies, peaz and thank you. Need someone to challenge me by being their best and I'll encourage them to be their best. If I run 3 miles you run 4. I will not quit. If your game ==((@ Feel free to wink or fav

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Friendly Confines/World of Beer/Ale House/Smokey Bone/Concerts/City Wall/The Social all are simple places for drinks around me.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Reading bed time stories and prayers with my girls is a privilege. I do like my internets and computer widgets, comes with the job I guess.I like gummy bears (note: German makes the only really good ones)I'm sure I have more, we can always chat.

For fun

I like hiking, running, swimming, going to the beach, Sea Wold with the girls, grabbing a drink with a friend to chill out. I like NetFlix and Hulu. I like coffee shops and places to chat. and read. Concerts anything that is good.

Last read

De architectura by Vitruvius 20BC (look it up) 20th century is nothing new.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Government Defense
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German / Scotish / Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Saved by Grace and grace alone. People don't always realized God's standards for normal rarely look like man and cultures standards.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pursuing MBA already have a technical degree (Calculus is fun)