Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I can read. It's true.

In his own words

Here are some factual bullet points: -As a kid in mexico I once had a pet lamb that had one eye. I was three. He beat me up. -As a sixth grader I perfected the running man. In seventh grade it was the Roger rabbit. -In eighth grade I wanted to be rapper and taught myself how to dj and freestyle. Mixtapes exist somewhere in my hometown. -In high school I went to my first concert without my family. It was a stark contrast to the first concert with my family- Julio Iglesias. -In college I decided traveling and film were going to be the central tenets to my life. They still are. Also, walking is my preferred method of reflection. -I've lived in five cities. I can handle concrete, forests, or deserts. I've learned enough survival words that I can probably help you find some water or a bathroom on most of the planet. -Did I mention I like books? I do. I do. Here is what you probably want to know: My friends seem to laugh at my jokes. I can shave. Here is more info about me and things I am looking for in paragraph form: I like to get my feet wet whether on a hike, book, film, music show, conversation over drinks, observing whats around me, or on a journey. I'm super easy to get along with. I'm nice. I feel like I've finally acclimated myself to west coast living and loving it. California is an amazing state to explore. I want to meet someone who's interested in other cultures, likes adventures, can enjoy the little things but at the same time is comfortable watching a movie, a walk in nature, people watching, and reading. I'm in a great place and looking to meet someone awesome. Lastly, whimsical road trips are my affliction.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm figuring out favorite places here but I do like the desert and hiking. Places I've been lucky to travel and live in include this little beach near zihuatanejo, mexico d.f., nyc, shanghai, kilimanjaro, spain, europe.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Films: Too many of all types and sizes Sounds;Grimes, Beach House, Deerhunter, Ghostland Observatory, The Black Keys, Nick Cave, Gangstarr, Dylan, and many more. Shows: HBO, Breaking Bad, Black Adder Food: Basically all of it

For fun

Reading, exploring new places in california, hiking, wine and conversation, movies, museums, flea markets, cemetery screenings, pedestrian sundays, the desert

Last read

"A Visit From the Goon Squad" (it's great), and "Into Thin Air." A short list of authors I like are: Bolano, Dostoyevsky, Marquez, Wurlitzer, Thompson (Jim), Saramago, Rushdie, Murakami, Didion, McCarthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a partner in a visual effects/motion graphics company I started in NY a few years back. I head the LA office with one of my business partners.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I lived in mexico city as little kid and then spent my formative years on the east coast.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish but not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference