Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Still searching... :)

In his own words

About me: I love my job and am about to graduate. I started school a little later than most because I was in the military, but am happy I stuck with it. I am an easygoing person who enjoys going out, just as much as staying in and watching a good movie. I love to make people laugh, and I try to help friends in need when I can. I'm definitely lucky to have some really great friends and family. I love animals and am a dog person at heart. In my free time I love to run, go hiking, go to the movies, play guitar w/friends, play soccer, watch O's/Ravens games, watch live music, and go to the occasional happy hour:). What I am looking for: I'm definitely looking forward to meeting some new friends in the area, and if there's a spark you never know... Great relationships typically start with great friendships first, right? I love nature and spend a lot of time outside when the weather is nice. It seems like everyone on match is training for a 5k or adventure run. If you truly are, than thats great; I love running. I'm not training for anything, but enjoy being active (I run or hike at least 3x a week). I also love sports...I'm looking for someone who wouldn't mind going to the occasional Ravens or Orioles game (steelers and Yankees fans need not apply, lol). I'm attracted to women who are confident, intelligent, and open-minded. I do speak Spanish and am open to getting to know people from other cultures. If you would like to get to know a little more about me, send me a message... Look forward to hearing from you;)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Patapsco State Park, Historic Ellicott city, Canton, Catonsville, wine-tasting w/friends every month (I drink beer mostly though) and any where by the water.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Walking Dead, Kenny Powers, sushi, Mexican, Sunny days outside, Rainy days indoors, Guiness, working in nature and w/wildlife, google, the Goonies, cooking, Coke slurpees, any show about ghosts, sleeping in, Orioles, Ravens, chocolate, Tosh.o, ...

For fun

I enjoy running, hiking, photography, playing guitar, watching sports (go O's and Raven's!), and hanging out with friends. I am an active person, but I also enjoy just laying around sometimes and watching a good movie.

Last read

NPR news and ESPN sports center app on my iphone. I read a lot of books for school though. I'm currently reading Breakfast of Biodiversity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a non-profit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, English, Irish, Polish, and Dutch...100% American:)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not really that religious, but I do not mind if you are. I was raised and confirmed as a Lutheran.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Finishing up this semester:)