Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 10 miles of Bellevue, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Off the market

In his own words

3/31 - I'm currently off the market. Hey there, I’m David, a Floridian who finds himself in Washington and wondering where the sun went. Put simply, I like fun places, staying active, and good conversation! I enjoy cooking, checking out exotic restaurants, trying new things daily, and seeing the world. I'm a city boy at heart but I'm slowly learning to enjoy the great outdoors (favorite activities are basketball, bouldering, kayaking, and skiing). Lurking deep within me is a stand-up comic trying to burst its way out. I don't shy away from sarcasm or playful jokes; fun conversation is a must! I'm very close with immediate family, we love to have holiday get-togethers and family nights out (or in) with tons of food and lively banter. If I've messaged you it's because I saw more than just a pretty smile on your face. I was raised to treat women with reverence and respect... but that doesn't mean I won't sarcastically poke fun at you from time to time :P I’m looking for a relationship that is driven by honesty, laughter and communication. I want someone who is extremely passionate, dedicated to doing what she loves, and can be a partner in crime for traveling the world, cuddling up to a movie on a lazy Sunday, and yapping about intellectual topics with levity.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kirkland waterfront, Jet City Improv, Teatro Zinzanni, Marymoor Park, Seattle Bouldering Project


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Love Family and Friends Technology Rocking out to music while driving Late nights Cuddling up with someone special

For fun

When I settle down to relax, I usually watch movies, cook something way over the top just because, or play games with friends. You can also catch me roller-skating, dancing, going down to the gun range, and singing songs I make up on the spot.

Last read

"Otherness" by David Brin - it's a collection of short stories about bizarre possibilities in the universe. Very fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work for one of the major software giants
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral