Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is a hippopotamus a hippopotamus or just a really cool opotamus?

In her own words

Hi, I'm Renata! I hate writing these things because I feel obliged to make them witty so here it goes. I'm 24 years old. I'm a full-time student and I work full-time as an assistant manager for Nordstrom. Most of my life revolves around work and school. It's what I talk about most of the time--cause that's what I'm doing all the time. I love my job! It has its pros and cons, but its such an easy place to work for and you get to meet a lot of people. I'm currently going to FIU to finish my bachelors in Hospitality Management. Recently, I took a beer class at school and I have become the biggest beer snob! So, when I have free time I try to hang out with my friends (if they're off too) and we grab beers; we try to have new ones that no one has ever tasted before. I tried making beer, too! But let's just say that was disgusting :( I'm not giving up on that! I am a HUGE nerd! Most of the people I meet say "I would've never known you were a nerd!" just because they don't know me. I'm that person that will watch Lord of the Rings on re-runs and yes, I did (sorta) dress up for the last Harry Potter movie. Don't judge me :) I love video games! I used to play a lot of Call of Duty, but recently progressed to World of Warcraft. Again...don't judge me. I am quitting soon, I promise! lol So if you can play games with me (the console ones not the emotional ones haha) then I find that a plus! I'm a huge animal lover! I have a mini pinscher that I adore, although he thinks he's the boss of the house. I DO hate creepy crawlies! For example, any insect with a lot of crazy looking limbs, scare the crap out of me. Don't laugh at me if I start to freak out as if zombies were taking over the world. Anything else you want to know? Just ask :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Mindy Project, Big Bang Theory, Workaholics, etc. Music: Led Zeppelin, Coheed and Cambria, Pearl Jam, Local Natives, etc.

For fun

I work and go to school full-time. Most of the time I am home being a grandma; other times I'm grabbing some drinks with my closest friends.

Last read

Is Everyone Hanging out without me and other concerns by Mindy Kaling Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree